Some people claim that public museums and art galleries will no longer be necessary because people can see historical objects and works of art by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, due to people can see historical objects and work of arts by using a computer, the majority of induviduals believe that public museums and art places will not be needed. Even the technology modify more and more, i believe that virtual variant will never replace real feeling.

On the one side, it is technology which modify every year can lead not only to continue demolish real places, but also deleating our history without chance to come back. Also, it can cause by that society are wants to have a goal of something new and make our life easier. Since, it can help us to increase our knowledge about other cultures and history. For instance, company “UNESCO”,show to society newly modify species so often, and give the a chance to spend less their spare time, and manage it order. As a result, real places starting to be virtual to make our life more comfortable.

On the other side, it has a negative way, becouse virtual variant will never replace real feeling in our society.When individuals touch the things by themselves, they understand and remember it for life-long. However, in devices like computer you will never see the real picture with exactly details. Also, if comparing feeling if you will go to a new museum or see it on device. As an illustrate, it is War museum,which can not be compare with virtual one, becouse of youre experience there is. As a result, even people can watch the information only, they can not feel the same as people who have been there.

In conclusion, even thought technology is realy increasing and moderate every day, and making our life easier, it can not replace real feeling at all.