Nowadays more and more young people hold the important positions in the government. Some people think that it is a good thing, while others argue that is not suitable. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In present time, manage country and nation is really hard task. Some youth want to go in global governence sphere to work in city council or state government. Some people opine that this situation is good, whereas community resist to understand it, as they believe that only elder experienced people are able to do this important process.

In my opinion, when government attracts young people for state managment helps citizens to do their life easier and more convinient. Young generation more enthusiastic, they have more innovative ideas that can help people in life. They have a great vision and spirit to take the nation forward. The are willing to try new things and ready to face challengers.

Futhermore, young leaders could be a source of motivation for youth to step forward and do something for the benefit of the country, as youth is one of the biggest workforce in every country. In addition, adolescents understand modern problems so they can help to solve them and provide tools that help government to motivate people, as a result youngster start to develop country and economy.

On the other hand, the main reason another part of community think that it is not proper to give reins of the country in raw hands, that only elder people can manage county. Adults have more experience and awarness about life and what is right, consequently they have balanced ideas and not ready for risks.

Summing up, in present scenario, young people can help government, as they have energy to incorporate modern ideas, develop country, understand the biggest part of workers so they may motivate them. Other part of community think that only previous generation may be able to cope with it. In my opinion, government need to continue attracts adolescents to hold top positions in government offices.