Nowadays, more countries are developing low attitude economy, such as delivering parcels with drones. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Nowadays, the development of low-altitude economy is worldwide prevailing in different nations. Some countries make profit but meanwhile, some countries gain loss from it.

Having developing their low-altitude economy, the local people have received interest from the growth of economy with low risk. After the pandemic, the global economy has facing a decline which forced business to find a hew way to develop and explore a pathway for their survival. Owing to the recent profitability of higher level economy is much attractive to businessman, the case in primary economy have not been distributed and taken by any international entrepreneurs. Therefore, with safety in maintaining the business in local, this trend can protect economic security worldwide as exporting existing environmental resources the company only need to worry about existence of buyers but unneccessary to pay attention to global circumstances.

Following this trend, human gain profit from the but the consequences is taken by our planet. Due to the huge amount of greenhouse gases is emittling from the transportation of the local porducts and goods, the global warming is deteriorated. In addition, since the natural resources is not infinitive, our planet may be exhausted one day if people keep squeezing the residue resource. Apart from that, the disparity of countries income may be widen since the efftitiveness of the development in economy depends in the storage of their natural resources.

In conclusion, the advantages of the land is gain by human but the disadvantages in beared by our planet, future perendim