Nowadays more people are choosing to live with friends or alone rather than with their families. This trend is likely to have a negative impact on communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the recent years, a number of communities have been living with or alone rather than with their folk and arguments have persisted as to whether it has a bad impact on societies. Although there are strong arguments on both sides, I strongly believe that living with a clan is better.

Living with a household can help society to improve its personality. In other words, it helps you to develop social norms. Since their relatives are older, children not only apply to learn valuable lessons from them but can also enhance characteristics such as respect, and obey,… Another reason is that living with family is much safer than living out. Because they experienced more, parents know how to deal with dangerous or emergency situations. For example, if children are sick, their parents can handle it well, in contrast to their partners or even having no one beside them at all.

Living out, for example, living with friends or alone, is not without benefits. It can be more comfortable, easier to focus on working,… But living out means having no one to manage, even if one is a child or a grown-up. This can easily make people dissipate, leading to a setback in their careers. For instance, when crowds live with associates, they will stay until midnight every day to play games or watch films, thus being tired the day after when they have to go to work.

In conclusion, although living out can have its advantages, living in a house is more recommended because of its safety and the way it makes people become better.