Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In these days, a lot of people prefer to study or work abroad and away from their families and friends. I believe the advantages of studying away from friends and family outweigh the disadvantages.

On the one hand, a lot of people believe that studying away from families is a bad idea. Studying close to families can be easier. For example, if a student who lives with his family and studies there has problems with studying, his family will help him. Moreover, a student who lives with his family can be feeling safe. Living with family will help to save money during studying time.

On the other hand, people who prefer to study alone and away from their families and friends believe this is a great way to study. Studying alone and away from friends can help you to focus on your study. For instance, when someone studies alone, he can focus because he will find a quiet place to study. Studying abroad can be better for making new friends. When somebody decides to study abroad, he will have more experiences in life.

Moreover, studying alone will help you to learn more skills, and you will do everything by yourself, which is a good thing.

In conclusion, there is no easy answer for this topic. I believe that studying alone is better for students.