Nowadays, more tasks at home and at work are being performed by robots. Is this a negative or positive development?

It is widely acknowlegde that, the technology has become overly develop due to the creation of automatic gadgets and intelligence artificial equipments typical is robots. This phenomenon both brings positive and negative for the development but the positive development will be outstanding.

On the one hand, there are some negative effects that human should be considered. In the past, due to the lack of knowlegde as well as the resources, people did not have the assistance from modern technology so almost activity must be done by hand. However, after the explosion of worldwide technology revolution, there are many type of automatic equipments have been created, due to that reason, people nowaday are overly dependent on technology in both home and work. At home, a female robot can be an alternative method for mother to teach their children, the convinient can not be denied but the gaps between parents and children become widen time by time. Moreover, it is easily to realize that, the employers are relied on Intelligence Artificial in almost part of their work, they always ask for the methods, the advices from chatGPT or Gemini, for a long time it will lead to the critical thinking detereoration as well as the decrease the productivity if they complete the task by themselve. However, if individuals not overuses, it will shed the light for many postive results.

On the other hands, the correct method to use robots will be the produtivity assistance for individuals. In the past, the heavy physical works must be done by human with the assistance of some basic tools with a low productivity and the limitless energy from people. However, with the significant improvement of robot, that type of works are easily completed by robots with shorter duration as well as the amount of work will be rise. Moreover, robot play a significant role in helping housewife complete their housework, so it will provide more time for the wife to connect with children as well as the husband and tighten the gap between members.

In conclusion, the negative effect of robot is making workers become passive and the risk of overuse from human. However, the positive will be obscured the negative with the higher work productivity and the advantages for the families.