Nowadays, more tasks at home and at work are being performed by robots. Is this a negative or positive development?

In recent years ,there are wide use of robots in work and home environments .This situation due to advantages of technology which made robots more affordable and efficient .In my opinion, this is a definitely positive development which can provide more affordable income and can be against time-consuming.

To begin with, one upside that can from apply of robots is that they can perform any tasks more quickly than humans.Before people did hard works in factories with low speed and it affected to human health and to owner of factories in negative way. However,now robots can produce products with high speed. At homes, robots are used in a lot of facilities such as cleaning the floor ,cooking and so on and it can make opportunities for households to use their times on other activities . Moreover ,robots can work nonstop without getting tired which makes them ideal for long term usage .

Another fact is cost effectiveness. Ai is getting more and more creative day by day .In other words ,in big companies, usage of artificial intelligence is getting more popular in different fields .This situation is currently beneficial for businesses,companies reduce their expenses by working with the low amount of employees and invest this money to another beneficial projects.As a result, businesses can offer products and services at lower prices, which benefits consumers and makes goods more accessible.

In conclusion , although some people might be opponent of growing number of robots ,it has brought about too many positives for this to be considered a positive trend.