Nowadays, more tasks at home and at work are being performed by robots. Is this a negative or positive development?

Nowadays , there are many ways for people to adapt new technologi . One of the most controversial investment is robots or artifact inteligent are able to handle with people as well as a companions and workers at work and at home . In my point of view , i strongly agree that this trend will be accecpt because of the positives it brings

Firstly, there are many people think that robots can improve their life because robots can carry out this objective remarkably well Humans consistently strived to create new tool or a new devices that improve the comfort of lives .For example , robots already programmed to do households and maintain it perfectly without any person interacting . Moreover , if you move to some modern city , you will find a lots of robots which can provide informations for customers in cinema or supermarket including the schedule in cinema or the location of specific items and collect around the supermarket for out of stock items . These tasks if got carried out by human , i wouldnt be accurately and effeciently like robots can do

On the other hand , the others worried about robots abuse can affect their own life by many ways . However , robots is the items of man-made so they are take over by the chip or cpu inside the mainboard lead to the uncontroller and accecpt all the people requires without any protest .Furthemore , utilizing robots frees up time for individuals with busy schedules help them get more rewarding activities like socialization , reading books or make new friends are the best options for humans . If people were countinue all the task , it would lead to exhausting or stressing In conclusion , besides the benefits robots provide to humans ,but they can also create alternative career paths