Nowadays, more tasks at home and at work are being performed by robots. Is this a negative or positive development?

Nowadays, majority of people prefer using Artificial Intelligent to finalize their tasks at home and at work. While applying Ai to finalize different assignments from work is reduce process of work, however this can lead to digital obsession and decreasing of human’s intelligent skills.

I firmly believe that using various kind of robots and Ai platforms for complete assignments from work or school is significant decrease time of process because of its convenience and speed. For example, nowadays if we want to find any information or finalize our tasks, we can operate it within second without unnecessary details or messes. Although previously this could take a couple of days or even weeks. Therefore it is very useful for people especially for young generation who are totally involved in work and education.

However, in my opinion, regular consumption of Artificial Intelligent and other technical item has a negative consequences. Using Ai platforms on a daily basis is able to lead to digital obsession, which may negative effect to the future of human being and its health condition. Initially, everything would be good, we would operate our tasks within a seconds, however, over time we could not to operate even a simply thinks without Ai or robot’s aid. Eventually we would be obsessed with everything related to this and could not image our lives.

Another argument in favor is that overuse of robots and Ai platforms regularly is able to decrease the human’s intelligent skills. The brain that used to finding out information in different ways and being in constant cycle of work, accustomed to quick data. For example, when people rely on Ai to answer questions or make decisions, they may stop analyzing information themselves. Over time, this weakens problem-solving can reduce a critical thinking .

In conclusion, using Ai aiders is really convenient in daily life because of its operating system, however overusing them is able to lead to negative consequences and even to reducing a critical thinking of