Nowadays, more tasks at home and at work are being performed by robots. Is this a negative or positive development?

Recently, many people have been using robotics to make their life easier. They are useful for helping people with household chores like cleaning and office work including calculations and data analysis.

Due to recent development in technology, artifical intelligent has become increasingly popular and everyday new machines and robots are being made, not only with rapidly increasing levels of intelligence but also with very a impressive and reliable ability to perform complex tasks. A recent study done at a marketing company in Dubai showed that daily office tasks like sorting information, analysing data and making posters are three times faster and four times more accurate when done by robots in comparison to humans.

I think this is a great use of technology, we live in a world where everything is extremely fast-paced, people are always busy and they never have enough time to tick off everything in their to-do list. Therefore, the idea of getting a chance to deligate some tasks that do not require a human’s critical thinking either at home or at work to robotics will free up some time for people to either focus on more important things or even just take some time to themselves.

In conclusion, robotics made human lives a thousand times easier and more comfortable, it saved people so much time and reduced the headache of having to do daily boring repetitive tasks. As a result, people can now use their time to do things that require creativity, critical thing and emotional intelligence.