nowadays multinational and their products are imported a lot, it damages the quality of people's lives, do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, government companies and their goods are very vital. However, other national brands also impact several people’s lives. I would argue that I completely agree with this issue.

On the one hand, several multinational companies and their products are utilized all over the world. For instance, my country is known for such things as oil, organic fruits, and vegetables. My country sells them to other countries; accordingly, this is a very huge and effective business. In addition, other countries do this process as well.

On the other hand, the government does not have enough multinational companies or their products, so this impacts the budgets of countries. Therefore, they need to buy goods such as oil, food, or even building materials from different countries’ brands. After a while, these circumstances influence a large proportion of people’s lives. Firstly, governments need huge investments, so they increase society’s tax fees. Prices are increased in companies; for example, the prices of shopping, food, building materials, restaurants, clothes, or even public transport such as buses, taxis, or the underground. This process affects all individuals’ living standards harmfully.

In conclusion, I completely agree with the idea that this process damages people’s quality of life because of the financial aspect. The buying or selling systems impact people’s lives harmfully if the government does not manage them carefully.