Sometimes it is difficult to learn the way people do things in a new culture. Why do you think it is difficult and what can we do to make life easier for newcomers? early

There is a growing trend where sometimes it is extremely challenging to know the way people behave and deal with things in a new culture.From my point of view,learning about new cultures can be easier to learn for new generations by increasing the amount of competition and encouraging new generations to learn more skills.

One compelling reason why learning the way to do things can be simple for newcomers is that increasing the amount of tournaments.When the government provides more competition, new generations can participate more effectively, thereby making newcomers more productive in performance.For example, in the Europe, the authorities organize many tournaments which are encouraging coming generation to learn effective performance and assist them to deal with things in a simple way. In this context, newcomers can learn the way to do things easily by participating in tournaments.

Secondly, knowing the way to deal with things can be easy for new generations by encouraging them to learn more skills.Since adults provide a lot of books to improve their learning ability, reading books can expand the imagination of newcomers , thereby making new generations better at thinking ideas during the deal with things in a simple way.For instance, In the UK, many new generations are more skilled in reading rather than playing games and show higher results in the exam,especially on reading tests,because their parents purchase more books and encourage to read more for expanding their imagination.That’s why, learning to do things can be more simple for new generations by encouraging them to learn more abilities.

In conclusion,Sometimes knowing the way to do things can be challenging in new culture.I believe that learning to deal with things can be simple for newcomers by increasing the average competitions and encouraging them to learn more skills.