In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing.

Around the world large number of residents who living in rural ares is moving to cities,hence reducing the number of individuals living in the coutryside.In my view, it is a positive development that more people settling to urban areas ,because they will have wide range of career opportunities,and higher standard of living

On the one hand, it is a beneficial deal that urban areas offer diverse job prospects for people living in coutryside. Furtheremore,the urban residents can secure job vacancies more quickly rather than rural people.As there were a wide variety of options, if they have high-qualifications,they can work everywhere such as schools,hospitals etc. Moreover they can earn a high-salary, whereas such opportunitiesare not affordable in the coutryside. For instance, my uncle used to work as a P.E teacher in small village, also he had quite limitted opportunities. At that time,he had a financial problems. However, after relocating to urban region he worked as a boxing coach, which enable him toearn a considerably highe income.Over the yers, this career advancement allowed him to establish his own gym.

On the other hand,moving to city can significantly enhance people lifestyle. They can afford them,high-quality education,modern accommodation, and crucially a stable and well-paid job.Consequently,they can lead more brighter future for their families.

In conclusion,l belive that this trend beneficial because urban areas offer not only abundant opportunities as well as higher standard of lifestyle