In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing.

The importance of rural people are moving to cities, which has been always debatable, has now become more controversial, with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. In my point of view humans are moving to cities, is negative development. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on my views favoring the impact and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

To begin with the rural individuals are traveling to urban centres, is bad impact on the environmental challenges, and economic. One significant drawback is the decline in agricultural productivity. As know the younger are mostly move in cities and forget the agricultural productivity and old cultural, involved in new cultural. So these are reason people do not agricultural and impact on economic of country last year in India decrease economic and reached 3.5% . The child forget the Previously it has various disadvantages as well, the younger do not respect the parents and big and small family members and involved in bed habits like smoking, thief and killing.

On the other hand the rural people are shifting in urban centres their are many reason individual movie to cities, in village not available facility for example, school, hospital, transport and university. The people want give the children good education and health so, these are reason people movie to cities.

In conclusion, the people movie in urban centres is bad impact on our cultural and social economic.