Nowadays online education has become popular as more institutes and companies are offering courses online. However, many people prefer the traditional, classroom training or study. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both methods.

Nowdays there is a very common belief that online education is the best way for a children to learn. However, some have contradictory opinion to that. I will discuss both the methods first before going to any conclusion.

We could notice that today’s generation has been having a very keen interest doing studies using internet over classroom ones. The pros of this behavior could be unmatchable. Starting with saving time for meetings, attending lectures and even, joining parties or weddings on live streams. A Student could use this Technology’s advancement for doing multiple courses in same time at different colleges. I will take an example of my friend Sandeep that he got graduated with Bachelor of arts and Bachelor of Commerce in one year, which could be near to impossible in offline method.

Despite the goods, there are some cons linked to this growth too. Pupils can use this technique for clearing their exams and tests in a very easy way by cheating. With the physical absence of the teacher with the students have lead them to cheat by searching answers on web, without being noticed by the professor’s eyes. There are a lot of professionals who have persuied their degrees in this bad way. This behavior has been damaging this precious advancement’s structure.

In a nuteshell, i think that if the learners start to use this discovery in a better way, the reputation of this advancement could be gained back. No doubt, the traditional classrooms have made numerous scientists and doctors, but still, the uses of online courses outweigh the offline lecture’s benefits.