Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed. What is the reason for doing this? Is this a negative or positive development?

It goes without saying that, these days, a plethora of children are hardly driven and pressured to be successful by their parents. As a matter of fact, even though there have been several actual factors, willing them to see having better lives is the main reason for this issue, and it seems to me that it has a more positive development.

In contemporary society, there have been enormous children addicted to gadgets so that their parents must run out extra energy to drive them to learn. In other words, it has been difficult for children to be encouraged to focus on learning and improving development skills for their future. Obviously, children’s parents do not desire this situation and are worried if their kids will be struggling someday. As a result, although putting too much pressure on their children to succeed, these parents will not regret doing it if they can perceive their children having a brilliant future.

Meanwhile, in spite of the fact that there are mental health issues behind this case, the parents believe childrenthe kids are better to focus on learning rather than being exposed to negative things. Besides, not only has this way impacted positive developments, but it has also affected children’s behaviour because they have been prevented from doing juvenile delinquency. In fact, adolescents experiencing this condition are grateful because they are easily able to achieve their goals. This can be supported by the fact that after becoming successful, children will understandhave understood why their parents do this.

Taking everything into consideration, feeling worried about children’s habits may be the main factor why parents can pressure them. Furthermore, though it has mental health issues, this way will be more positive developments for their career and future.