Nowadays, people all over the world are watching foreign films much more than locally produced films. Why? Should government give more financial support to the local film industry?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern world, exceeded ratio of inhabitants generally prefer to watch international films and contents all over the globe . This is happening due to the better visual quality and involvement of well-known artists also huge financial resources foreign industries have according to my perspective authorities should allocate financial support to alleviate the low quality pd sound system and increase their budget to provide better experience in their movies

To begin with, this trend is attributed to certain parameters. First of all, as the hollywood foreign movies consist of excellent content which are far more engaging rather than locally produced films , the international films provide better watching experience due to the high quality of music used and visual quality which are more engaging. As a result, foreign movies gravitate more population towards it . Moreover, these foreign movies provide real life experience through the actions and real life shots which arr captured in these films . Subsequently, the movies became more engaging and entertaining and these factors captivates more inhabitants towards foreign film industry

On the contrary, In order to make the local films more popular and gain worldwide recognisation the authorities should assist the local films industries with financial support. Primarily, allocating proper funds to the domestic film industries can uplift budget of the industry. Hence, they can uplift the quality of cameras and music system which as consequently can give better watching experience to people

To conclude, eventhough there are numerous reasons of this trend such as due to excellent quality of videography and music also with the involvement of well- known artists and more financial resources, foreign industries gain the attraction of people. I still believe that in order to rise the standard and experience of domestic movies authorities should provide financial assistance to enhance the visual quality apart from this if the local industries will have high budget they can hire famous artists in their movies