Nowadays, people believe that governments should invest tax-payers money in healthcare, while others believe that money should be used in other areas. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion

Some people argue that the tax revenue is needed to be used only in healthcare; however, a few people are opposed to this statement and think that this cash should be allocated to different areas. From my point of view, the state has to determine which

part demands more investment and prioritizes fairly.

On the one hand, tax payer’s earnings have to be spent on medical care. This is because the country’s most prominent sector is a hospital where every day a thousand people come and get treatments for their illness. This sector requires more funds for using the high technology to identify illnesses in the human’s body and give proper medications. Additionally, there are many ailments that have infected an individual’s organs that sometimes lead to a disaster. For instance, the recent epidemic disease Coronavirus is now a life threatening infection which has killed and infected many people in the world . Consequently, if the country’s states put more finance on the research of this virus this not only helps people but will also improve the advancement of medical science.

On the other hand, tax payer’s profit should be used in other sectors. A country’s economy depends on financial, educational and technological progress, and these sectors assist economic growth. Particularly, if state authority spends these funds on technology and education, the gross national income will increase; moreover, this will influence whole nations regarding the way of life. For example, when people get free education, the illiterate rate will fall. Recent research has shown that the majority of world populations are now getting an elementary education which has led to many problems such as crime, unemployment.

In conclusion, tax payment can be used not only in healthcare but in a variety of areas. In my opinion, the government knows which sector is more important to invest this money.