Nowadays people depend on technology for leisure activities. Is this a positive or negative development?

In our generation, utilizing up-to-date technology are becoming increasily prominent by population in their spare time especially young generation can not imagine theoir life without phone. There are some positive effects, however, I totaly think this development have a plenty of negatives such as accustom to sadentary lifestyle and stops improving kids brain.

With technology this new types of developing which are include a wide rang of entertainments for individuals such as watch movies, play games, listen to music and surf social media from sitting at home, For instance, it is a good opportunity to play a different types of games with frends on the mobile phone or computer. Also, instead of going to the cineplex. If they watch any movies online, they might watch free of charge and it could be a big economy for them.

Despite this, i tend to view this phenomenon negatively. The main setback is the stops the process brain function especially kids, that may result from spending too much time with modern technology. When kids use technology in their leisure time, they naturally spend less time on exercise. For instance, if they get used to using the phone day-to-day this leads to a decrase creativityand do not step forward in life. In addition, it may lead to sadentary lifestyle, they could not do anything and become lazy. For example, the urge to check notifications while taught can result leave to do later or forget about it. Finally, they get used to stay at home alone, do not desire any people, As a result, leads to mental illnes.

In conclusion, there are some benefits for those who use it for good ways, while this statement has a biggest disadvantage of using technology leads to health.