Nowadays people easily loose their temper. Why is that and how it can be addressed?

Losing temper became a frequently these days. The reason of this may be stressful workplace which can be solved by reducing working hours and improving work environment.

The most common reason of stress today is connected with work. Because in last decades people saw a fast development at everything, affected on prices. People earn few amount of money, but spent more. So it means to have good life qualities people have to earn more money. All of this pressures causes stress and destroy people’s brain system. This made people more furious and frustrating, by affecting on our mental health.

In order to make people more restraint, their work conditions should be improved. Comfortable workplace may reduce the amount of stress, produced every day. If people are feel satisfied, there will be a little chance to go berserk and fly off the handle because of reduced stress. By improving work conditions not only stress in people’s daily life will be lower, but also outlook on life will be more positive. All of these decrease the chance flying into a rage.

Having stress at work make people frustrating, which should be sold because it has an effect on people’s lifestyle and their mental health. Improving working environment may help on reducing stress and make people calm. Changing this from now it is necessary, because in the future it may have irreparable consequences.