Nowadays people work too hard. what is the reason for this? what shouldemploers do to prevent employees from overworking?

In the modern era, people do work hard day by day because people want to achieve goal what decide in childhood. In this generation all the people should do hard work.

To begin with, people do work hard for goal achieve what decided for long time. In this generation people must do hard work because nowadays inflation increasing day by day. when inflation increase people’s goal can not achieve when people do not work hard. People earning more and more day by day for the better future. I give one example for this, People want dream house and dream car. for the dream car and dream house people should do work hard and earning more and more, However, people achieve dream house and dream car. Secondly, I give another example of inflation one child go to the shop and juvenile want to eat chip’s packet and child have only two rupees and chip’s packet price is ten rupees juvenile can not buy chip’s packet and kid can not satisfy craving.

On the flip side, some people think that employees wages are less as compare to the employer but people do not think employer’s are responsible, answerable, and they have experienced about the work and business. employers should pay extra wages for employees overworking and employer do not give extra work to the employees if manager give extra work however employers should pay remuneration for the extra work. sometime in this generation people look neighbours buy car and people for look rich and all people also buy car which car look better from neighbours. However, people do work hard.

Suffice to say that, in this inflation generation people should do work hard for the better future, for goal achieving, moreover people do hard work easily can achieve all the things.