Nowadays, some celebrities such as film star, sportsmen and pop musicians are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which jobs should be highly paid?

In the modern era, music and sports is a part of lives. However, some people think that film stars, sportsmen and musicians are getting paid too much . I am disagree with this as they are also well deserved, I will discuss my views in upcoming paragraph and give my opinion that whom should be highly paid.

To commence with, I am totally disagree that celebrities are getting highest pay then others as they are well deserved for what they get. To elaborate it, there are most of the singers and sportsmen who stays in individuals especially in young generation’s heart in the way that people see them as their role model and wish to become like them. For example, studies shows that In India, 85% youngers choose their career as a celebrity when their teachers ask them that what they want to do in future. Thus, it shows that celebrities are doing the hard work as they get a lot of space in individuals heart.

Moving further, celebrities are sacrificing their personal life for their career and other people. To explicate it, most of the times they have to leave their families and hometowns for their career and for better living of families. To cite an example, researchers proves that 87% of celebrities like singers and film stars left their home and have to live in another countries for almost 9-10 months of a year and other than that 90% of individuals who had the interest in sports, left their families for playing on national and international level.

Conclusion, it is true that some other persons like doctors, police and firefighters should be highly paid as they are sacrifice their own lives for others but celebrities are deserving the same pay rate too so it is totally wrong that they are getting highly paid as they are sacrificing their lives too. As the result, it should be totally fine if government will provide equal salary to both.