Nowadays, some celebrities such as film star, sportsmen and pop musicians are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which jobs should be highly paid?

It is undeniable that, these days, people who are working for television, music, and sports often received high payments. I completely disagree with this notion. However, the professions such as doctors, nurses, and army workers should need more salaries because they serve the humanity.

One reason why celebrities get a decent amount of money because not only they provide entertainment but also motivate people especially youngsters. They often create the social impact on their fans by influencing culture and teach them many valuable lessons. For example, three idiot’s movie critiques education system and parenting styles that impact dogmatic pattern to young people instead of free horizon. Another subsequent reason is the celebs have short career span unlike other professionals as they often get paid according to their skills and age because they do not have fixed salary. Ultimately, they often want to be overpaid for managing their living expenses after retirements.

On the other hand, there are several professionals who need to be highly paid including nurses, army workers, and teachers. The reason behind this is that nurses are serve the community by giving proper care and medication after the doctor. Still, compared to doctor, their salaries are very low. Moreover, the teachers work round clock, providing appropriate education and knowledge to children. Furthermore, people who are work in army need more pay because they sacrifice their whole life and put it on risk for a nation, living far away from their families to serve their country.

In conclusion, I believe that the renowned personalities contribute to aspire people by different way and generate a path for them. Whereas other professions such as nurses, tutors, and army workforce should ne highly paid as per their contribution.