Nowadays, some celebrities such as film star, sportsmen and pop musicians are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which jobs should be highly paid?

The 21st century has been recognized as era of entertainment. A group of Individuals inclined to think that industry artists from cinema, sports and music are earning handsome amount of money through their work. If questioned, I Strongly disagree. My position is elaborated further with reasons and examples.

The foremost argument to justify my stand that, popular celebrities have been working on their skills and talent since early age, not only the crucial period of life but also the amount of money they invested to rectify their skills. Moreover, the making cost of different genres has increased through time. For example, fiction and action movies cost a big number of dollars to production team.

Furthermore, A major percentage of people inclined to spend their time by doing leisure activities such as sports match, music concerts and cinematic shows. In addition, famous person also inspires young generation to think out of the box which also creates impact on one’s bright future. However, not everyone from industry Is making good money they are still struggling with their flows and fonts.

Although, entertainment industry is one of the highest paid positions in the market, there are also some workers which are not getting enough recognition and wage. For instance, defence workers and teachers should be paid a high amount of money because of their dedication and aspiration.

To conclude, there is no doubt that person who works his/her entire life to achieve dream life and not getting paid too much! as a return on assets.