Nowadays, the development of technology has allowed computers and mobiles to translate language automatically. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is important to mention that some people would like to give media right to spread information of people’s private lives but others think that private life should not be openly shared by media.

Some people consider that media can spread private information (for example, about location, private datas about banking account or telephone number) of people in order to encourage the interest to someone’s personality and cover a wide audience and show how their lives differ from others, share with their experience. Other reason for publishing is that Media can inform about people who survived natural cataclyms or other troubles, or need financial help to find easy private information of these people and help them directly.

Other viewpoint says that spreading information about private life of people by media should be limited or canceled because it brings a lot of risks and danger. If it doesn’t be regulated, many scams will use sensitive information but people can’t secure themselves and such crimes as credit card fraud, identity fraud will increase. It can cause extremely many attention of people who will monitor regularly private lives of others and will know location, about their activities, interests. Thus, media can become a platform for judgements and throlling and that puts the physical and mental health of others under the threat.

In conclusion, openly sharing of information about private life can have as positive outcomes as helping to inform about problems of people and arrangement actions for encourage them, although there are more negative outcomes such as increasing of technology crimes and violence in the Internet. In my opinion, there should be strict controll under quality of such sort of information on the media and them should be limited.