Nowadays, the development of technology has allowed computers and mobiles to translate language automatically. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern era , technology gave many benefits to society and one of them is translating languages automatically. According to me advantages overlap the disadvantages of the given statement,

To commence with the disadvantages, the first and the foremost is that machine translations are likely to have low accuracy, this is because there are thousands of words , which have different meanings. Therefore, this can lead to misinformation for an individual in some situations.

Shifting Towards the advantages , the predominant one is different cultures. To expalin it , we can relate to a situation if an individual is from different culture and unable to relate to that culture and main difficulty is understanding language, then the automatic tanslation is best way to learn the culture of different religion.For example, travelers, travel from country to country, it is most beneficial for them .

Furthemore , another benefit is using automation translator in lost situations. In other words , we acb say that language translator can be used in a situation when we missed our location and presently at a different location. To instance, in kidnapping cases, mostly people are moved to different locations, so automatic translation can help them to give the correct information to police.

In conclusion, although there are disadvantages of using language automatic translations yet the advantage are much more beneficial for the society.