Nowadays, the development of technology has allowed computers and mobiles to translate language automatically. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In advanced era, technology updated day by day. As todays, language translation is automatically done by computers and mobile phones. I believe that this trend has more advantages such as quick translations of data and increase language knowledge rather than drawback of in accurate informations.

To initiate with the benefits of this innovation, it is very fast trend, as various data can translate at one time. Many business corporation use AI tools for projection of companies proposal to translat various language in slides. Furthermore, language knowledge can expand with translator tools , such as google assistance helps to understand various information who written in different language. Additionally, it can also promote students to learn new language, for instance 60%of canadian pupil started learn new language by help of computers in recent years. Moreover, this development can save maximum time of reader, for example, instead of human quick analytical skill of computers can save a plethora time of people.

However, it has few limitations. At first, the data accuracy, robotic machines has limits of understand various meaning of data, therefore different language translation can hard for electronic tools, which can lead wrong information by computers and mobiles. In addition to it, difference in grammar and structures of languages is make difficulties to AI and other tools to translate main idea of language.

In conclusion, technology has permitted electronic instruments to translate language which has more advantages such as, time saving , fast process , language knowledge. While it has drawback of data accuracy.