Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In today’s world, the interactions between humans are evolved so much because of the new technological innovations. It’s clearly seen that, ın numerous ways, technology has changed our lifes and enhanced our quality of life.

Fırst, In the past, people weren’t able to interact with telephone or any other technological devices, because of that, they had to go out to meet with their friends. But today, because of the new innovations we can even talk with our friends without standing up. For instance, ın recent times we had a pandemic named corona; In that times the students weren’t able to go to schools and they attented the lessons through discord or google meet. İndeed even i attended the lessons with google meet and me and my friends were able to see each other again. But maybe this innovations made us more anti social. Because, instead of going out with our friends or practicing sports ,we played games on our computers for hours.

Secondly, İn these days interacting with people is way easier. For example if u want to meet new persons u can just download some application through your phone’s store and if u like to, u can just swipe him or her to right and easily can talk with.

I personally think that these developments have a good impact on our lifes. İ am mostly in favor of these innovations and I think it will be even better in the future. And it’s not just the communication sector: Food sector; Manufacturing sector; Education sector and all other sectors that i even forgot. Nevertheless, I predict that some of the findings will make people more antisocial and incapable of socializing.