Nowadays there are more opportunities for women than there were in the past. Some people think this situation has caused more problems than it has solved. What are your opinions on this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays there are more right and opportunities for female than there were in the past. Some people have opinion and think this situation has acused more problems than it has solved.

For example, before the woma who live in South Korea, they were really hard to survive in South Korea. Because most people and almost all people though male is better than female. So, male was always eat better food or everything did better than female. And that momant people thought that’s rule and they should follow. Also other females didn’t have other opinion. Because they have to follow males instruction and though in that time. It’s not only for South Korea. Also other couuntry or city even village had some culture like South Korea that’s why nowadays most people think they need to be nice to women and take care or understand womens.

However, nowadays most females right and opportunities become larger and stinnger than past. Even in the past, people didn’t respect females. But nowadays females also did disrespet males. For example, in South Korea, there have a lot of alw and rules unfair to males and good for only females. This kind of social law and thought can make unfair problem and people will make new rasist. And people can do again like past.

IN my opinion, peopl should also respect each other, and each gender. Also government need to make of fix law or rules more fairly. So, I’m fully agree in this topic and people should try be nice each gender and understand respect.