Nowadays we are producing more and more waste. What are the causes of this? What can be done to help reduce the amount of waste?

In today’s world, an ample number of waste materials is generated by individuals which has escalating trend. The primary reason for taking place such an issue is growing the population. The best method to addressing this dire treat is providing instructions to public places by local authorities which lead to them decreasing the wastage amount.

Escalating rate of population growth will increase the waste objects dramatically. The more people live in a region, the more waste items will be produced. When there are numerous members in the public, the possibility of making waste is rising at the same-how. The requirements of huge numbers of people have a severe correlation with various places in the society such as restaurants, fast foods, supermarkets, and clothing boutiques. Individuals’ necessities could be supplied by such places. They must provide items two epitomes of which are plastic bags and food dishes. Increasing buying items from the public shops would stem from the rising trend of population.

Such a problem should be addressed by promoting prohibitive instruction to stores related to not using extra items beside the main product which will lead to more waste. For instance, putting a dress inside a plastic bag is a routine in clothing stores, whereas such a bag is an unnecessary item. Following these instructions will decrease the number of waste materials significantly.

In conclusion, while population escalation will lead to public members producing more waste, governors must control this situation by making different stores to follow instructions provided to them which will be a viable solution in a long term.