Nowadays, we can watch entertainment performances from the screen (laptop, etc) and no need to watch it live. To what extent do you agree?

Nowdays, an increasing number of people are concerned about the fact that some believe that should have the view of leisure performances from the social media platforms, but other think that no necessary to wath it live. While I accept that there should be entertainment by going directly to the place where the program was hold, I strong assume that watch amusement from the social backgrounds should be the top priority.

On the one hand, it can be argued that there are two clear advantages of live performances.First and foremost, I think that individuals need to attend a live execution, they can truly exposure to the atmosphere among shows, the feeling of other audiences. At this time, participating together in a program can help people enhance their social relationships because they can share their feelings and opinions openly and together. Beside they can be likely to achive more relaxation, delirium and satifaction thanks to the peer and crowd effect that contributing the relieve of stress and mental exhaustion at work. Last but not least, people, when watching a live music show, can see celebrities in the flesh out side that leads to people can get an insight into the orginal voice of them nowadays,this is because many vocalists have been misusing audio processors like audio-tune to perfect their voice and manipulate listeners through the internet.

On the other hand, it is understandable why, these days, more and more viewers would like to opt for screen-based devices as the best way of following entertaining channels. Concerned the first crucial benefits, I considerably acknowledged that if everyone ignore these for pleasure by watching on internet platforms, people can save a lot of money and time. Instead of relying primarily on the timing of performances, consumers can enjoy any concert anytime they want without based on the constraints of their hectic lives and jam-packed schedules. It have the minimal requirements when just need a screen- based device and internet connection. Addtionally, If people use the internet-based tools such as laptops, phones to unwind, it allow people who can not come to the show’s venue to still have fun. For example, everyone can still enjoy the online Kpop performances during the Covid- 19 pandamic. This not only helps to protect people strongly during the plague season but also helps people enjoy it with peace of mind.

In conclusion, considering the factors mentioned above, it is evident that attending live performances has many advantages, but it cannot denied that viewing real concerts as enjoyment on high-tech gadgets is the most practical option.