nowadays,young people spend too much time on social media.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that many people become spent their more time on smartphones. I firmly agree with this view because they use social platforms to communicate with family and use for every day task.

Nowadays, it is true that many people become addicted to their phones. This is because they use messaging apps and social media. For example, some adults use smartphones to stay in touch with family or post their pictures or short videos on social media which editing and making attractable also consumes too much time. Moreover, most people try to balance work and study. Consequently, they opt for online education. Although it consumes time, they can learn something new and develop additional skills, such as learning a foreign language or cooking delicious meals. Thus, smartphones are very practical tools which enables to access everything quickly.

Another key argument can be that digital gadgets allows people spent time for entertainment. This means that individuals usually can watch movies , listen to music or play video games when they have free time. As a result, these opportunities helps people feel satisfaction and rest from busy life. Furthermore, with phones citizens can handle several tasks at the same time. For instance, they may shopping online, using maps or ordering food. Therefore, mobile phones cannot be a waste of time, if people use properly and efficiently.

In conclusion, although smartphones consume time, but they serve our needs such as instant messaging, posting and also for online education. If it uses wisely there is no doubt about time.