What are the advantages and disadvantages of using AI-powered devices (e.g. smart speakers, robots, assistants) in everyday home environments?

Nowadays, AI-powred divices are developed and intagrated into daily people life very well. In the following essay I will discus different pros and con which may related to this topic.

One major advantage is that such tipe of smart divices as speacers, assistans, may became the friend and helper for old people who live alone. It is more easier than reaserching in browsers where thay must use the text method, which may be challenging for the elderly. Furthemore, for the younger generation AI-gadjets may may applicaling or just work with the smart-house system. It is useful in every duties and may cut down people’s time spend on the daily routine. For instance, the AI assistant can talk how cook the cake or how repair the washing machine at home without the additionaly information from books.

Dispite the above mentonied advantages, there are also obvious drawbacks. The differents AI divices which are using in home may hear and collect privat information. Thise information is saving and keeping at gadjets history or from another words at memory. For example, the man talk about the secret project or money into the his company which is the privat information and must not saved or identifed be other smart systems, due to it may use by other people.

In conclusion, AI-powered gadjets should used with cautiously, because thise tipe of smart divices must help people but not play a main role into the home. Nevertheless, the AI system will divelop in the future and the people’s goal it lerning how use it with benefits.