nuclear power is far too dangerous, therefore, countries should ban its use and concentrate instead on developing alternative sources such as hydroelectric power and solar energy.to what extent do you agree

In a supposedly modern era, whether to use nuclear power or not has become a matter of debate in many parts of the world. Even though some assert that it plays pivotal role in terms of producing an electricity for citizens. I completely agree with the statement considering that there are instead other ways to do that It is obvious that in order to be able to manufacture electricity, many are using nuclear power without thinking the negative sides of it such as creating toxic fumes being hazardous for human beings. Once toxic fumes are made, there is a tedency to get the environment to be contaminated and abandoned place to live. In addition, even though this type of production is much easier as well as faster, we must not use nuclear power so as to keep our environment as much healthier as possible. There are ,on the other hand, couple of ways to manufacture energy. They are hydroelectric power and solar energy since they do not produce any chemical substance having negative effect on humanity. Scientists should ,therefore, focus on the development of the usage of them rather than imroving the quality of nuclear power. Due to the fact that by utilizing hydroelectric power and solar energy, it is the fact that there is no possibility of encountering dangers regarding the air. As such, people ought to allocate all attention for these two alternative sources. To sum up, whereas majority assert that nuclear power station need to be encanced because of its being much more convinient to produce fuel, I do believe both hydroelectric power and solar energy should be paid the most attention owing to the fact that they are considerably cheaper.