Nurses should not have to pay for their degree. Agree or disagree

There is argued that whether nursing students should be required to pay for their tuition. Some people argue that nursing students should be exempt from paying tuition fees, which I partly agree with. I believe that students need to pay for education fee but nursing students deserve some tuition waivers.

It’s reasonable that nurse is a precious human resource of medical system. Providing some benefit treatment on tuition is an efficient scheme for absorbing more students trend to study nursing. As we know that many hospitals have shown a significant short in nurses. If this situation can’s be modified, there will lead a awful future of medical systems. Another reason that I support the educational fee reduction is considering a unbalance between poor payments and countable workload for nurses. Partly tuition wavers can be regarded as an encouragement to nursing students’ hard working.

Despite of some advantages of waving nursing students’ fee, there are some reasons for a basic educational charged for nurses. Firstly, Setting a basic charge targets to keep a high quality for nursing learning. For instance, professors’ payments and the consumption of experimental utensils are the hardcore for nurses training which require a large amount of money. Moreover, only treating nurses with free education may unfair to students major in other subjects. It can be speculated that more youth will prefer leaning free. Then finally lead to an unbalance job market.

In conclusion, I partly agree to provide tuition waivers for nurses based on their hard work, while insisting to keep their basic educational charge for training education and a health job market in the future.