Obesity has become a widespread problem in many countries, leading to significant health issues. What are the primary causes of obesity and what measures can individuals and governments take to address this problem?

Nowadays obesity become a daunting task for several individuals. It leads to major health problems. There are several causes for obesity, why obesity become a widespread problem, such as lack of exercises and wrong eating habits. To solve this problem, individuals and government should improve eating habits.

One major cause for the people become overweight is that lack of exercises. More and more people are living sedentary lifestyle. For example, many employees prefer working staff that not demand physical activity. Moreover, they consume more high-calorie foods than they burn trough physical activity. Secondly, today advertising is developing and it encourages people to buy sugary drinks and unhealthy foods.

The problem of obesity can be address with some feasible actions. Firstly, individuals should avoid overeating and take more exercise. For instance, taking up an outdoor sports or a physical activity like gardening or walking can compensate for a sedentary lifestyle. In addition, government should implement new laws about healthy life and junk food advertising should be controlled or banned.

In conclusion, obesity is clearly complex problem, however, I believe that, individuals should be taking more exercises and avoid sedentary lifestyle. As for government, government should implement new laws about health risks and should banned junk foods advertisements.