Obesity has become a widespread problem in many countries, leading to significant health issues. What are the primary causes of obesity and what measures can individuals and governments take to address this problem?

In the contemporary epoch, many diseases are caused by overeating. Obesity has become one of the common problems leading to many important health issues. This essay will examine the main causes of obesity and possible solutions to this problem.

There are several roots to supersize, such as overeating and insufficient activity. Firstly, most humans do not diet during their lifestyle. In other words, from children to seniors, many are consuming meals lacking vegetables and fruits, which are unhealthy and detrimental to their health. For example, a majority of humans have eaten artificial foods that are harmful to human health in a significant number of states. According to research, most people are suffering from obesity by eating unhealthy food. Because unhealthy meals contribute to fatness. Secondly, a tremendous number of adults are experiencing pain from grossness due to insufficient activity these days. This circumstance is caused by passive work, including IT and bank work. Those who work in these jobs are up and running all day, and their circulation remains passive.

Some possible solutions to this problem are eating a balanced diet and doing exercise. At first, population should have a medical check-up once or twice a month. If humans are overweight, the doctor will give a list of medications that are necessary for them. Additionally, those who are grossly obese should avoid binge-eating. Otherwise, they may become overweight again. Apart from that, some people are having a percentage of their stomachs removed by surgery, and they are losing weight in about two or three months.

In conclusion, obesity causes some diseases such as heart disease. However, if humans eat in moderation, they will lose weight and avoid health problems.