Obesity is a major problem in many parts of the world. Some people think that the government should be responsible for tackling this issue, while others believe it should be the responsibility of individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, the concern of obesity has become controversial discussion. Some believe government should take necessary actions to control this problem. While other argues that people facing obesity are solely responsible to come over this issue. This essay will explore both sides of the argument before concluding with my opinion.

In major part of the globe, many people are dealing with excessive fats which may cause one individual to deal with substantial illnesses like breathing related problems, Muscles and joints pain and many more. Due to advancement of technology people are more often relied on electronics and gadgets where manual task are not into pictures anymore, leads to reduce in physical activities. Its not very uncommon that government does not focuses on its citizens obesity concerning issues rather more involved in economy and general problems. However, I believe government should construct more parks and fitness clubs to allow residents to motivate themselves for taking care of their health particularly about overcoming excessive fat.

Another key argument is People who are obese are individually responsible and should overcome it by themselves. Well people who are financially strong may afford expensive fitness club and trainer who could guide them in their journey to get rid of it. But People who could not have access to search services may find it difficult but not impossible because person could really do, if they are highly motivated and disciplined to achieve the weight or body they are expecting to have while it may be not easier but being consistent to the goal like jogging, healthy diet, avoiding junk food and more factors like these will definitely help individual to get rid of excessive fat or obesity.

In my opinion, government should organize camps and seminar to create awareness for community and youth to take care of their health and diet. Also, facilitate opportunities to citizens by constructing park and fitness club by installing essential gym accessories.

In conclusion, While government and Individuals both serves valid point. but I strongly believe that government should be more contributive and active for obese related concern globally.