Obesity is a serious problem in many countries , especially in rich countries. Discuss ways to solve the problem. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In recent years, obesity has become a growing health crisis in many parts of the world, particularly in developed countries. It is widely believed that this problem has become increasingly significant in all modern societies. This problem increases many health risks, such as heart diseases, and diabetes, making it essential to find adequate solutions Or while this problem leads to several health risks, certain effective solutions can also be very useful such as regular exercise. This essay will discuss both reasons of obesity in rich countries with the effective solutions for its control.

To begin with some basic underlying causes behind the obesity problem, the basic reason is excessive consumption of processed food (junk food, fast food) in rich countries. For instance, people eat huge quantity of burgers, French fries, KFC, McDonalds, and beverages. This leads to an increased of calories and extra oil in human body causing obesity. In addition, lack of exercise due to busy lifestyle is another common reason of obesity in these countries. For example, people do not go for brisk walk, open play, and even gyms. This results in the poor fat burning from the body and accumulate the fat as well.

On the other hand, certain effective solutions to address the obesity problem in rich countries include control over unplanned eating habits and processed food. For instance, people should visit a proper nutrianist’s for designing a well-organized diet plan. This will result in healthier intake and will curtail (reduce) the obesity. Finally, consistent exercise can be an effective remedy. For example, people should go for regular brisk walk, open play and gym for body workout. This will lead to supporting people in leaning their body structure.

In conclusion, obesity can be controlled through the combine efforts (initiative) of both the government regulations and lifestyle changes by public. In my personal perspective, long term success depends upon creating an environment that makes healthy choices for food and the lifestyle.