Some people believe that traditional exams are a fair way to assess students' knowledge, while others think that continual assessment such as coursework and projects is more effective. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views on whether exam is the best way to examine a stduent’s level. While continuous assessment could be used in daily life which are particularly relevant to student’s lives, l would argue taht that passing exams was the priority aim for students.

Those that feel continuous assessment could be used to testing a students’s level, such as doing coursework. When students was learning something at their classroom, they learn valuable skills that can help them conquer difficulties during daily practise and after school assessment. By contrast, courseboo, they argue, does not teach problem solving skills: only practise things students already knewed.

However, I would argue that the best trial to determine the levels of students as test results from official test was the real academic ability of the student. Official test teaches students the best way to do some consciousness thinking bearing heavily pressures during the exams. This action provides resilience to students, which allows them to be more confident once they overcome those obsecure questions. Meanwhile, the test scores indicates the amount of effortiveness that students poured into their academic study. Teacher could noticified the different situation that students was answering wrong answers. As a result, teachers could point out more specific errors that students encountered and fixed those quiz more effectiveness.

In conclusion, while it is true that coursework has modestly helpfulness to students, l would argue that students could aware their inadequencies afer finished an exam.