Obesity is a serious problem in many countries, especially in rich countries. What causes obesity and how can it be solved?

It is true that obesity is a change in issue facing the world. While they are diverse of reasons responsible for it, I believe proper steps can chatting me taken to solve this problem.

There are numerous reasons why people are attacked by obesity. One possible reason is that receiving the excessive foods and lack of exercise are causes of obesity. A limited number of cases, it is primarily caused by genetic, medical or psychological illness. Besides, dependance on the vehicles and mechanical productions are also created of obesity. According to research, inadequate sleep, increased in use of certain medicines, raised surround the temperatures and decrease in smoking rate are due to it. Another reason is that high calorie food is the main reason of obesity facing worldwide. For example, if a person who is he or she always addicted to eat sugar fats and protein of animals can suffered obesity.

Without regarding solutions, it will not possible to decrease. Firstly, people should reduce access food intake who are suffered to obesity. Although it will not possible for them. But if they do it on properly perhaps they can back better life. Secondly, they should regular exercise every single day to reduce their fats due to it can significance contribute for their health. Government can take steps in keeping balance of smoke rate and use of mechanical instruments reduction. Furthermore, it could be very beneficial for effected people if they don’t it high calorie related foods. Such as, fats, sugar and so on.

In conclusion, the obesity will continue to be a problem unless affected people are not concious, snd also adequate sleep, reduce the use of certain medicines.