Obesity is a serious problem in many countries, especially in rich countries. What causes obesity and how can it be solved?

Nowadays, obesity is a serious problem for urban areas especially due to fast urbanization and endustralisation process. People who living that countries are affect this improvements badly. However there are many solutions to get rid of obesity’s harmfull effect.

First of all, obesity’s main reason is increasing endustrialism process in especially rich countries especially. With growing endustrialism, people have fast-paced life structure and because of that people have no time for preparing healthy and rich nutritious foods. Instead of that people change their eating habits and started to prefer fast food chains. Fast food chains have non healthy and poor nutritions foods. Also increase the heart diseases directly. Another reason is don’t doing exercises properly due to struggling huge workload. This reason also another effect of growing endustrialism.

However, despite the severity of obesity problem there are too many solutions. Firstly who struggling with obesity should change the eating habits. For instance, prefer more healthy foods instead of food chain’s products. Especially preparing foods at home can benefit for understand what are we eating and benefit to detect the calory consumption. Other solution could be doing variety exercises properly. People’s first step to exercise shouldn’t be tiring, in the second or third steps people can alter their exercises abilities slightly. Small changes have huge effect on our lifes.

In cocnclusion, obesity is one of the major problems in our society due to industrialism and fast paced life structure. However, we can handle this problem easily with changing our eating habits and doing exercises properly.