Obesity is becoming a serious problem in many countries. What are the main causes of this issue?

Nowadays, obesity is a widespread among the yought and it is considered as a major issue in several counrties.This essay shall discuss about how is this happening and what solutions should be taken.

To begin with, many governments have allowed a lot of people to establish their unhealthy resaurants such as MAC DONALDS and KFC which attract a pelnty of children.Furthermore, they do not provide high quality sport centers in nieghbourhoods with affordable believable prices. Moreover, as result of having a careless family the obesity has to be a part of them either in their kids or even the adults ones.To set an example, if the person who is responsible for making food, does not put a strict programme in the food, there will certainly be a memmber of them suffuring from this killer disease.For these aforementioned reasons, it is not very surprising to get it spread between young ones.

In regards to measurs that have to be taken, there are neumerous solutions. First of all, the governments ought to start openning a bunch of healthy restaurants and gyms with intersting tools and supplments such as a court for playing football , basketball and voleyball and so on and so forth should be in many spots in order to hook the youngsters in with a reasonible fare. Therefore, they will not have any execuse for not rigestring at the gym and lose wieght.Secondly, there should be well-organised programme for meals that everyone has to follow.These are some solutions that might help with the reduction of the obesity.

To sum everything up, it is crucial for one another to be aware of the food he or she eats because there are many poeple have passed away due to this illness and this is a huge number so we have to learn from their mistakes and try to do exersices anywhere and keep ourselves in shape to live a remarkable life.