Obesity is now a major global epidemic.what can be done to tackle this increasingly common problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience

Nowadays, obesity becomes pervasive problem that occur in the world. However, there are several ways that can overcome this problems.

In recent years, there are two main issues that can lead people being obese. The most compelling reason of being obesity is sedentary lifestyle. It may occur because many individuals working in office donnot have much leisure time to do physical exercise, exacerbated by poor healthy diet that can lead to obesity. Another reason people can be obese is stress. Many people release their stress with eating, so they not estimate the amount of food that they consume. As a result, they can obese if their poor habit occur in a long term.

Many solutions can solve this problem either by helping from government or by individuals themself. The first solution is that people can do little physical exercise by regularly such as walking and yoga. By doing this kinds of exercise, it can prevent the obesity itself as the fat in human body will burn out if they do it in every days. Eating home-made food and avoiding junk food is another way to prevent being obese. People who cook their own food can avoid being obese due to by preparing their foods, they can estimate the amount of carbohydrates entering the their bodies.

To sum up, obesity is a thorny issue that happen in around of the world and sedentary lifestyle and stress are the major reason why people can be obese. However, by implementing healthy lifestyle such as regular phusical exercise and eating home-made food can tackle obese problem.