Obesity rates are rising in many countries around the world. What are the main causes of this problem, and what solutions can be offered to tackle it?

In the contempory world, obesity is becoming a serious issue in several countries. In the essay, I discuss the main causes of obesity and the precautions that can be taken to solve this problem.

On the one hand, one major cause of this problem is due to sedentary lifestyle. For instance, individiuals are very busy in their hectic schedule nowadays this is because of office work-load and they do not exercise properly in daily routine. Furthermore, another cause is processed food taken in dietary plan. For example, people consume a poor dietary food in their diet. They consume a lot of junk food in daily routine. Besides that, they are also consumed high calories food in their diet plan on daily basis. So, it can lead to obesity.

On the other hand, to solve this issue, the government should organized a public awareness campaign in many areas for processed food are dangerous for us. Moreover, educate the pupils in schools fast food are not good for health and always eat high rich protein and vitamins food. Individuals can also follow the healthy life-style. To illustrate, they do daily exercise in daily routine and avoid the junk food apart from that they also avoid high sugar and fat food to reduced obesity.

In conclusion, the government should take action on processed food and aware to the people from junk food is not good for health, it can leads to be very dangerous diseased and obesity. Furthemore, educate the pupils in school to avoid the fast-foods and consume only healthy diet food.