oday news plays a crucial role in people's lives and more significantly influences people than before. Why is this case? It is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the impact of news on our everyday life has noticeably grown. While it can be attributed to the development of social media platforms and increase in owning mobile devices, i regard it as a detrimental process.

One of the major contributors of evergrowing influence of news is connected with an accessibility of oline media programs. Tons of news release in every day, when chatting with others or through the websites. Social media platforms like Twitter, telegram or google give their users free access to almost all new datas , and they are continuosly updated to attract their customers.Moreover, previous magazines and journals were altered to phones or computers, in wich make accessing the news much easier and quicker. Whereas the people in the past should stand queues for long hours to get the news, the alternative form of geting the news was developed and is now used by nearly everyone

Personally, i believe this process is for the worse. One primary concern related to the influence of news shoul be the spread of misleading informations. Social media writers often try to exaggerate the news into more intimidating ones. When the situation is about somebody’s ill, it can be served as a death. In some regards, absolutely incorrect messages can be spread all over the world and used as a powerful tool for anthogonists against the government.