ome people say that large companies should provide sport and social facilities for local communities. To what exent do you agree or disagree with this view

In this extensive world, there are a lot of debates among demographics. Some certain people estimate that giant companies should contribute to sports and social benefits for the local territory, and I personally agree with that statement, and I will explain my view in the upcoming paragraphs.

Firstly, large companies are assumed to be a brand all over the world, where they rule. To be more specific, I refer that prestigious institutions need to provide amenities, especially sports and social activities, for the people’s well-being, and also it will count as a company’s marketing strategy, which makes them more known overseas, and also helps them to show their positive image. For instance, the overseas present a World Cup sports event where they contribute as a sponsor and also illustrate a positive profile, as well as they also get more popularity and recognition.

Secondly, there is also a distinction between the private and public sectors, where both companies contribute financially and decrease the burden on each other and making their focus easier. Moreover, their contribution aids the community to stay healthy if they get free access to the local gym where they exercise routine basis and alleviate obesity, and some local arrangements where they assemble and exchange greetings, which makes them stay happy and pleased.

In conclusion, word do everything for their purpose and if company do the same they will get some blessing where they will be benefited. However, I also believe that company can give surplus emenities to the region for their development as well as their own benefits whre they will get more famousity and fainancial aid.