ome people say that large companies should provide sport and social facilities for local communities. To what exent do you agree or disagree with this view

It is often argued that companies should provide more opportunities such as social facilities and sport club for local communities. This trend has become increasingly common in modern society. Personally, i completely agree with this view for several compelling reasons.

To begin with, one of the primary reasons why i support this viewpoint is that this development can play a significantly role in the econimic growth, as healthier, and more active communities of a country. In addition, this can help individuals develop important skills, as well as experience for the future. In other words, many people can make a lot of money using thier ability. For example, in football many athletes can make cash using experiense. As a result, this can have a profoundly positive impact on local communities and states. Therefore, this clearly demonstrates why it is important be healthier.

Another significant reason is that social facilities can enhance relationships within local communities. This can be attributed to the fact that relationships play crucial role in the country. In many cases, this can contribute to a more united, and supportive society. For instance, some goverment provide social improvements for local people, which positive affects for population and improve quality of life. Thus, it becomes evident that companies should providesuch opportunites for future develop.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that i strongly agree with this view companies should provide such improvements. This is because chance to development and be healthier , both of which highlight the validity of this perspective.