Once children start school, their teachers have more influence on intellectual and social development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Intellectual and social develepoment is necessity to any child for betterment.Teacher is the one who place crucial role for that development.After the parents,tutor is second most factor for children up bringing.Therefor I agree,teachers have more influence than parents.

In this paragraph, I will discuss a point regarding teachers and their influence on students.From ancient time, we know a impact of teachers were to important.The trandinal teaching mathod, where students moved temporarily to school for certain period to shape their career.In between,children met their parents rarely.for instance guru dron,was the one who taught five pandavs and arjun was the great student of guru dron.we know the story of mahabharat,guru dron was a powerfull,dedicated and skillful tutor.As techers have a potencial that makes huge impact on students life and growth.

Secondly, if we talk about their social development,schools are the best place.In current era, parents have not enough time to spend with their children and cannot monitor children’s activity.So Students lacks their parents up bringing.There for schools and childcare centers is the good place where student can develop some skills.Students can build strong network with other students.students can share the knowledge in between them and these are the factors can develop their intellectual and social development.

However,parents are also important for the children’s growth.there are some lesions that parents can only teach them. Like their culture, rituals, traditions, ethics and values to others.This is also important for any child to learn and parent can do that better than teachers.

In the end, I would say that for children’s career, both parents and tutors are equally significant to shape their career and parents should have to spare some time for their child for intellectual growth.