One of the consequence of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do u think advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from ur knowledge/experience

The benefit of improved medical treatment is a longer life and high future prospects. Personally, I perceive that the drawback prevails over the benefit as discussed in this essay.

Firstly, improved medicine and treatment can really boost our body metabolism and also our hormones to suit everyday life. Maintaining our body parts is a considerable point and humans tend to use herbalism, dietary, and stay positive. For example, nutrition and vitamins are consumed every day to maintain the body’s needs and stay healthy. The consumption habit neglects the exercise and nature part. The important thing is how we balance our activities with our metabolism. Many people strive for this but not many realize they have a magnificent body that adapts to any circumstances.

The way medical care today onset the paradigm of living longer is quite optimistic. While only a few of them can give a guarantee for the treatment they conduct to the patients. In other words, the facilities in each hospital are not equal and not all hospitals dare to prove clinically the best attempt in their health care. The doctor has their own prescription medicine based on which pharmacy endorsed. The hospital will do anything to keep their customer coming, either by a trend or ignorance of the patient’s condition.

In conclusion, we realize that the need for exercise and nature has a great effect on our lives. We are concerned with our health by being close to nature and not merely relying on the hospital. Not all can be bought by money including health.